The Hilarious Comments On Donald Trump’s Instagram Posts

I was scrolling through Trump’s Instagram pix and found myself laughing my ass off at some of the comments. I’ve copied some here, exactly as written, so we can laugh our asses off together. If you’re having a rough day and need a pick me up, come here. Oh and remind me who’s stupid and hateful again?

One thought on “The Hilarious Comments On Donald Trump’s Instagram Posts

  1. He asked for all of this. If propagating lies would be a crime, Trump would be a poor hobo with nothing left to say. And here’s your reminder: you are apparently stupid for not figuring out his lies yourself.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

